Member Directory

All Members

Abbey View Farm, LLC


Rodger Flotta
2210 Sibley School Rd
Greensboro, GA 30642
Cell: 706-454-0678
Email:rodger.flotta@live.com

BankSouth


Randi Guthard
Cell: 706-453-2943 
Email:rguthard@banksouth.biz
Website: www.banksouth.biz

BeansLive.com


Sheri Brown
Suite 401, Loft 176
Johns Creek, GA 30022
Office: 404-906-9856
Fax: 770-246-1779
Cell: 678-471-4747
Email: sheri.brown@beanslive.com
Website: www.beanslive.com

Dorsey Services, Inc.


Larry Dorsey
8989 Highway 212 West
Monticello, GA 31064 
Office: 706-922-0026
Fax: 706-468-9984
Email: LD1@dorseyservices.com
Website: www.dorseyservices.com

Easley Yard Care, Inc.


Rick Easley
Office:706-347-1316
Email:YardCareInc@yahoo.com


Georgia Boys Custom Curbing, LLC


Brandon Harrison
Office: 706-818-1295
Website:www.georgiaboyscc.com
Email:brandon@georgiaboyscc.com

Great Estates Landscaping


Stephen McClain
10115 Highway 142 N.
Covington, GA 30014
Office: 770-787-2929
Cell: 678-699-1770
Fax: 770-385-9623
Website:www.greatestateslandscaping.com
Email:stephan@kellyreg.com
Email:service@greatestateslandscaping.com

Ag-Pro Companies of Georgia


Phil Matheny
Office: 706-342-2332
Cell: 706-318-3899
Email:PMatheny@agprocompanies.com
Website: www.agprocompanies.com

Harris & Co.


Bryan Harris
106 Northpoint Rd., N.E.
Milledgeville, GA 31061
Office: 478 453 8857
Email:bryan@galawns.com
Website:www.galawns.com

Irrigation Solutions


Terry Gohs
Cell: 706-453-0180
Email:irrigationsolutions.inc@gmail.com
Website: www.lakeoconeeirrigation.com

Landscapes Unlimited


Shannon Johnston
107 Pineridge Way
Eatonton, GA 31024
Office: 706-485-6911
Fax: 706-485-6855
Cell: 706-473-1845
Email:landscapesunlimited2001@yahoo.comm
Website:www.LandscapesUnlimitedGA.com

Maplewood Landscaping


Jim Courter
1470 Staci Dr.
Greensboro, GA 30642
Office: 706-923-1589
Fax: 706-923-1590
Email: maplewood@mindspring.com
Website: www.maplewoodlandscapes.com

Noles Landscapes


813 Lake Oconee Parkway
Eatonton, GA 31024
Cell: 706-224-8880
Fax: 706-769-7937
Email: Noleslandscapes@bellsouth.net
Website: www.noleslandscapes.com

Reynolds Plantation Property Owners Assoc.


Joe Sama
100 Linger Longer Road
Greensboro, Georgia 30642
Office: 706-467-1120
Email:joesama@reynoldsplantation.com
Website:www.reynoldsplantation.com

Sakal Landscape Design


Kathleen Sakal
1091 Anchor Bay Circle
Greensboro, GA 30642
Reynolds Landing
Cell: 706-473-9603
Email:kathleensakal@aol.com

Shaffer Landscaping


Bill Shaffer
Office: 706-453-0634
Email: shafferlandscape@bellsouth.net

Shaifer Farms


Preston Shaifer
Madison, Georgia 
Office: 706-816-2641
Email: pshaifer@shaiferfarms.com
Website: www.shaiferfarms.com

Southern Pines Lawn Service


Robert S. Esparza
2277 Liberty Church Rd
Monticello, Georgia 31064
Cell: 706-443-4776
Email: southernpineslawnservice@yahoo.com
Website: www.southernpineslawnservice.com

Home | About LOLA | Membership | FAQs | Member Directory | Board & Staff | Contact Us |